Phone App-Trying Out

•I am having such a great day. I actually fell asleep last night by 1, which I haven’t done in months, and woke up today at 9:30. I had a hair appointment at 10:30 with a fantastic hair stylist/dresser in the world. Well, that’s my opinion anyway. I got about 6 inches of my hair cut off, and it’s actually a whole lot lighter and sits right above my chest. I had her put more layers in my hair and give me side bangs. Best part is she put purple on the underneath of my hair and its so cute. Love how a new haircut can make you feel. She is such an awesome person. We talked a lot about mediation and I’m going to read about it and hopefully get it down to where I can clear my head. It’s so chaotic lately.
•I texted my friend that I’ve been fighting with here lately and told her I missed the shit out of her. I love that girl. Even though she’s hurt me and I’ve
hurt her, I am really hoping we can work our shit out and just forget it happened. I don’t want things to be awkward or weird. I just want my best friend/sister back. I’ve told a few people that I was going to forgive her and talk to her. They just seem to blow up at me and I understand there points, but this is my life and I appreciate your concerns and opinions, but I’m going to do what I want to do, so please just STOP!
•I’m pretty sure I’m addicted to sunflower seeds. I eat the shit out of them. Like every night now. Is that bad?

Leave a Reply

