What Gives You The Right…..

http://myworstenemystory.wordpress.com/

Yes, everyone that is the link to my story that I keep forgetting to post. So, please feel free to go check it out and see what you think. You honestly may end up really liking it just as much as I do writing it.  Because like I’ve mentioned, writing is my life. I love everything about it. The thoughts and words of mine being seen on the paper, the editing, and even rereading what I’ve wrote.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My friend and I have just about completely made up. Actually, I’m pretty sure we’ve gotten to that point, in a matter of two days, like it never even happened. To be honest, that is absolutely okay with me, but not to other people. Some people are actually mad at me about it. It’s close friends of mine and I understand where they are coming from with being worried about her hurting me again, but it’s my decision. She didn’t do it to them. She did it to me, and I wasn’t exactly the nicest person either with my whole bashing her through my blog, which hurt her. You don’t see her friends and family all over her about forgiving me for that. I don’t understand why everyone has to be so mad at me for forgiving her and accepting her back into my life. I have wrote about this, cried about this, and even prayed about this. I know I’m making the right decision. I’m sorry if everyone else doesn’t think I am or have. But this is my life, not theirs. And I’m seriously tired of the decisions I make in my life to make everyone mad. If I want to be friends with someone who nobody likes, it’s my choice. If I want to go and fuck my ex boyfriend, it’s my life. Get off me and my decisions. I’m tired of it. Bad. Almost to the point where I’m about to blow up. I am 30 years old. I am seriously old enough to make my own decisions. So, how do I please ask people to back off and stop?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

2 thoughts on “What Gives You The Right…..

  1. “Opinions are like ass holes-everyone’s got one!”

    I don’t know who originally said that, but it’s so true. People are always going to put in their two cents, I don’t think you can stop anyone from doing so. I’ve tried and failed lol.

    Try to not let it get to you because you’re right-it’s your life, not theirs. Live it and learn from it, that’s all you can do. 🙂

Leave a Reply

